Skip to main content

Creating, Deleting, and Renaming Content Views

Create, rename, and delete saved content views for reusable filtered tracking.

Written by Luiza Diniz

If you often apply the same set of filters, you can save them as a view — so you don't have to reapply them each time you open your account. This article covers how to create, delete, and rename Content Views.


Creating New Content Views

  1. Add all filters you want in your Content view. Please feel free to follow this article if you need help.

  2. Once you have applied all filters, click Save View and choose New View.

  3. Input the desired View Name in the space provided and click Save.


Deleting Content Views

  1. On the left sidebar, choose the view you want to delete.

  2. Click on the three dots beside the view's name.

  3. Click Delete View.


Renaming Content Views

  1. On the left sidebar, choose the view you want to rename.

  2. Click on the three dots beside the view's name.

  3. Click Rename View.

  4. Edit the view name in the space provided and click Save.


Using the Open in Claude / Open in ChatGPT Feature

In Content Views, Collections, and Campaigns, you can quickly open Claude or ChatGPT to ask questions about your data's performance, engagement, sentiment, creators, and themes.

Requirements:

  • For Content Views: your view must be saved (the button is grayed out if you have unsaved filters or changes)

  • An active MCP connection must be configured in your workspace

To open in AI:

  1. Navigate to a Content View, Collection, or Campaign.

  2. Click the ... menu in the page header and select Open in Claude or Open in ChatGPT.

  3. A new tab opens with a pre-filled prompt containing your workspace name, view/collection/campaign name, post count, and MCP setup information.

  4. Ask your question and the AI will use your workspace's MCP connection to provide answers.

Note: Your actual content data flows through your own MCP connection — only metadata about your view, collection, or campaign is included in the initial prompt.


📋 Note: This process works similarly for Social Profiles and Creator Views.

You can also organize your views into groups — see All About Nested Views.

Did this answer your question?