Each social media account that @mentions your brand or posts using a #hashtag you track counts as a Community Member. You can upgrade or downgrade anytime with no change fees.

Frequently Asked Questions

What happens if I exceed the Community Members limit?

When you reach the maximum number of Community Members included in your plan, we'll still continue detecting and saving all your brand's newest UGC in real-time. In order to make room for those new Community Members, we'll start hiding older content in your library. You'll need to upgrade your plan if you want to access hidden content again.

Do I have to pay to try Archive?

No. Archive has a 30-day free trial.

Is there a penalty for canceling my subscription?

No. You can stop using Archive anytime without any cancellation fees.

Did this answer your question?